×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 2578

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 593

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 2153

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 573

1st Model Test Q & A for BJS/Bar Council Exam 2016 in Bangla

1st Model Test Q & A for BJS/Bar Council Exam 2016 in Bangla

By

Dr. Ahamuduzzaman (founder of ain-qanoon.com)

Dear Valued visitors,

We have added First Model Test with answer sheet for Bar Council exam with lots of links for MCQ/Short note type questions and answers.

This initiative is to assist the examines and candidates to get free guidelines on any competitive legal exam. The examiners shall also be benefited by downloading free questions with answer sheets.

ALL Bangladesh Judicial Services 9BJS) examines shall be benefitted by attending this online test with free of costs.

All common peoples can get easy access to law by reading these links.

Thanking You.

Dr.Ahamuduzzaman, founder of ain-qanoon.com

 

Click Here to download (1st Model Test Question and answer) : mcq-final-model-test-1-bar-council-exam-ahmed-sir-12.4.2016.pdf

 

Past links:

MCQ link of the Evidence Act: 100mcq-on-the-evidence-act-for-barcouncil-exam-17.3.2016-ahmed-sir.pdf 

MCQ link of the Specific Relief Act, 1877: mcq-on-the-sr-act-1877-for-bar-bjs-exam-ahmed-sir-2016.pdf 

MCQ link of the Limitation Act, 1908:  mcq-limitation-act-2016-ahmed-sir.pdf 

 

 

Previous links:

The Evidence Act: (links) the-evidence-act-at-a-glance-short-notes-ahmed-sir-14.3.2016.pdf 

 

The Specific Relief Act:(links) specific-relief-act-at-a-glance-short-notes-ahmed-sir-14.3.2016.pdf

 

Read the following links to know Guidelines for MCQ and written Bar Council exam: guidelines-for-bar-council-exam-and-cpc-crpc-misc.ahmed-sir.pdf

 

To get short notes on CPC, 1908 go to the following Link: cpc-bangla-short-notes-q&a-5.3.2016-ahmed-sir.pdf

 

The Limitation Act, 1908 at a glance is linked to: limitation-act-1908-short-notes-with-answer-ahmed-sir.pdf

 

Relevant Links:

Penal Code 93 MCQ with Answer Sheet

Crpc & The Penal Code 220+MCQ with answer sheet

Bangla CrPC,1898 MCQ 42 & 238 Short Q&A by Ahmed sir

Crpc & The Penal Code 220+MCQ with answer sheet

100 MCQ on CPC,1908 with answer sheet by Ahmed sir

CPC,1908 MCQ 41 questions and answers

Bar Council or BJS MCQ Model Test on CPC with Answer Sheet

Bar Council 107 MCQ Question and answers for enrollment exam-2016

Bar Council or BJS MCQ Model Test with Answer Sheet

Exam

CrPC 188 MCQ with Answer Sheet in Bangla for Bar Council/BJS Exam

Bar Council / BJS Coaching

And many more... (all are free and you can download)

 

Compiled and edited by: Dr. Ahamuduzzaman (founder of ain-qanoon.com)

Law Guru

Founder: Ahamuduz Zaman (academician, researcher, author, columnist, lawyer, mentor, human rights activists).

Permanent Address

Vill: Aminnagar (Krishnabati);
P/O: Chanchra, P/S: Kotwali,
District: Jessore, Bangladesh.
Phone: 01552-455241, 01717763964;
E-mail: azamanseu@gmail.com;
info@ ain-qanoon.com;
Web: www.ain-qanoon.com

Present Address

House- 2A, Road-19A,
Sector-11, Uttara,
Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh;
Phone: 01552-455241, 01717763964;
E-mail: azamanseu@gmail.com;
info@ain-qanoon.com;
Web: www.ain-qanoon.com